“The one thing that changed me is one person showed me – this horrible gang member, locked away from society,…A WONDERFUL STORY!


                     
 
                     
 

“The one thing that changed me is one person showed me – this horrible gang member, locked away from society who everyone pointed at and said he was never going to change but did – was one person showed me love, an emotion that had been eluded from my life for so long. That emotion of love was so powerful because it brought happiness into my heart and it changed everything … I realized I wanted to dedicate my heart and soul to changing the world.”
Dear Readers, 
Rather than sending you all a holiday card, we are linking you to this incredibly inspiring message from 21-year-old James Anderson. It’s an amazing story of how a former teen gang member started a new life thanks to the love of one man — Scott Budnick, the producer of the Hangover movies. Please, pass the link to your friends and colleagues, they will appreciate it and feel as uplifted as we do entering this holiday season. 
>> Watch the video here 
Thank you again for your interest in our work and for the great work you do. It is appreciated.
Sincerely, 
Your friends at the Juvenile Justice Information Exchange

Leave a Reply

