Excuse me, I made a mistake! Justin Carter is already free!


slide_216422_802030_free

“It’s a good thing you’re doing on this blog, but it doesn’t help when you get the facts wrong. What was done to Justin Carter was wrong, of course, but… The CNN interview with Justin’s father that you say happened this weekend, actually happened in early July. You have the link. You could have seen the date. Further, Justin was released on bond almost a month ago. He is no longer in jail.”

First I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to this Reader who spoke about my mistake in reporting false Facts about Justin Carter.

I want to apologize me for this mistake – and I am really sorry about.

In future I´ll not trust so quickly some informations which reach me via E-Mail.

Annamaria

One thought on “Excuse me, I made a mistake! Justin Carter is already free!

Leave a Reply

